Select your language


  • Dr. Szilvia Bíró-Szigeti (BME)
  • Dr. László Dinya (EKKE, SZTE)
  • Dr. Ida Ercsey (SZE)
  • Dr. Tamás Gyulavári (BCE)
  • Dr. Erzsébet Hetesi (SZTE)
  • Dr. Dóra Horváth (BCE)
  • Dr. László Józsa (SZE)
  • Dr. Veronika Keller (SZE)
  • Dr. Zsófia Kenesei (BCE)
  • Dr. Marietta Kiss (DE)
  • Dr. Krisztina Kolos (BCE)
  • Dr. Ariel Mitev (BCE)
  • Dr. Ákos Nagy (PTE)
  • Dr. István Piskóti (ME)
  • Dr. Szabolcs Prónay (SZTE)
  • Dr. Gábor Rekettye (PTE)
  • Dr. Balázs Révész (SZTE)
  • Dr. Judit Simon (BCE)
  • Dr. Zoltán Szakály (DE)
  • Dr. Krisztián Szűcs (PTE)
  • Dr. Mária Törőcsik (PTE)
  • Dr. Zoltán Veres (PE)


Important Dates

6 March 2023
Choosing special workshops/sections

2 May 2023 Extended: 15 May 2023
Application of attendees – submission of studies

29 May 2023
Decision of acceptance or rejection

17 July 2023
Participant registration deadline

17 July 2023
Conference fee payment deadline

17 July 2023
Submission of revised studies

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.